Skip to main content
Law Almanac
Print page

Commonwealth Courts

Commonwealth Courts in order of hierarchy

The following is a list of the Commonwealth Courts contained in the Law Almanac:

  • High Court
  • Federal Court
  • Federal Circuit Court of Australia
  • Family Law Registries


Last updated: 14-Jan-2021

[ back to top ]

Home | Feedback | Privacy | Copyright and Disclaimer
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.